Home > Blackpool Hotel, Blackpool Tower, Blackpoolcam, Legends > Legends rock royalty at the Blackpool Tower Ballroom

Legends rock royalty at the Blackpool Tower Ballroom


Another great show from the people that produce the legends shows on Central Pier. ( Sorry about the sound quality on the vidio. it was only taken on my phone and i think people clapping along interfered with it.)

Kylie, Elvis, Elton Johnand Rod Stewart

  1. July 26, 2009 at 11:46 am

    Good to see the video. I’m the guitarist from the show and I’m currently posting shots from rehearsals along with backstage photos on my blog.

    http://liverpoolphotographer.net/

    Thanks for putting this online.

    • July 28, 2009 at 2:31 pm

      Been having a look at your blog nad your other sites. Some seriously good photo compositions that make my ‘snapshots’ look ordinary. Can I reproduce your ballroom picture on my blog (Blackpoolcam) and i will put a link up to you as well. Cheekier still can i get a high res version that I can print and frame?. credit will be given.

  2. July 20, 2011 at 3:52 pm

    I really like those videos. Many dancers that are very entertaining!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

