Blackpoolcam


HolmsdaleSponsored by the Holmsdale Hotel  The Holmsdale in Blackpool is a CHILD FREE ZONE, Visit Britain 3 Star, Lift to all floors, Non Smoking, 5 course evening meals available, excellent location, special diets catered for, licenced bar.


  1. blackpoolcommunitynews
    October 16, 2008 at 8:18 am

    Hi – I’m doing a bit of research about Blogs based in or about Blackpool and came across Blackpoolcam. I used to be very interested in photography pre-digital age and still have my trusty Canon EOS (about 18 years old now) and so love the night time photos!

    As part of the development of our site http://blackpoolcommunitynews.wordpress.com/ I’m hoping to start a directory showing what exists in the Blackpool Blogosphere (indeed if there is such a thing!?). It’ll be a free listing and encoraging others to read, view Blogs and set their own up. I’ll get back to you about this if I may.

    In the meantime you might be interested in Blackpool4me.com as a route for showcasing your photos?

    Regards

    Ray Duffill

    • May 23, 2011 at 11:18 am

      Thanks alot – your answer solved all my problems after several days stugriglng

  2. Eugene
    October 22, 2008 at 10:40 pm

    I am looking for some idea and stumble upon your posting 🙂 decide to wish you Thanks. Eugene

  3. blackpoolcam
    October 27, 2008 at 12:30 am

    I hopeyou had a good experience with this site.

  4. Blackpool Blog
    May 31, 2009 at 9:06 pm

    I stumbled on this posting on google and thought that your blog is brilliant.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

